textasebo.blogg.se

Naruto vs pain fight music
Naruto vs pain fight music






Most people complain about "Lee's character was forgotten" and yes, it was.

Naruto vs pain fight music series#

My favorite moment in the series where the soundtrack has a big impact on the scene is (spoilers) when Naruto and Kurama fist bumps in the final fight. "Hokage's funeral" and "Blind Animal" are my personal favorites. The soundtracks are amazing, rivaling AoT and that is surprising. The best one is the first one though (Wind). The endings though are in the majority pretty bad but there is a lot of them so you can expect to find some good tunes.

naruto vs pain fight music

I even started crying listening to the last opening of the series. I notice myself waiting for the bus and thinking to myself "Naruto, what a great adventure". Not many complaining there huh?Īfter adding the majority of openings to my Spotify playlist I appreciate the music. Black Clover has a similar style in some fights and was made a decade after Naruto and is often worse art-wise. The most complained fight is the Naruto vs Pain fight and that's retarded. The art is great in my opinion, I would not expect more for weekly episodes. You realize the villains are just broken heroes and Naruto will eventually end up just like them, you question who is the bad guy. All I can say about this theme is "yeah true", nothing else. This theme is what makes Naruto Naruto for me. In this cursed world we live in, it is a cycle of hatred that will not cease" - Nagato. When we lose someone precious to us, hate is born.

naruto vs pain fight music

The true theme of this anime is the "Cycle of Hatred".

naruto vs pain fight music

The one who is acknowledged by everyone becomes the Hokage." - Itachi Uchiha. "You don't become the Hokage to be acknowledged by everyone. He tries his hardest to accomplish this and goes through a lot of pain and sorrow to obtain this recognition. Naruto is an outcast and questions his existence from the day he is born, but his dream is to become the Hokage (the leader of the village) and get acknowledged by the people. Most people think Naruto is about the generic theme of shounen and that is "Never giving up". But here I am, writing a review for my favorite anime of all time.






Naruto vs pain fight music